Team	Kids Names	Prize
Nanga Yaaru? Ellam Vaalu!		First
	Ilakkiya Sathguru	First
	Mahathi Suresh	First
	Sheshfika Balaji Musuwathi	First
	Guhan Raghavan	First
	Kavin Prasad	First
	Yaashvika Ganesh	First
AlliMurasu	Kaliru K Sundaramoorthy	First
	Bhoomika Mahendhiran	First
	Arjun Vikkas Sarathy	First
	Prerna G Sukumar	First
	Tharan Saravanakumar	First
	Kiran Durai Murugan	First
Sorru thaan mukkiyam	Arjun Ramanathan	Second
	Janani Ramanathan	Second
	Abhinav Palaniappan	Second
	Siddhanth Selvanathan	Second
	Iniya Palpandian	Second
	Pranav Palaniappan	Second
Vaandi Sorru	Niharika Kishore Singh	Second
	Nikitha Duraisamy	Second
	Sarvan Vijayakumar	Second
	Iniya Mahendiran	Second
	Ghaarunya Balamurugan	Second
	Mithra Sudhan Balamurugan	Second
Arl-Kutties	Saidarshan Nevethan	Third
	Aaradhana	Third
	Vishnuvardhini Arulpalaniraj	Third
Mazhalai Marutham-1	Yalini Raghu	Third
	Riyanika Shankar	Third
	Vimridhsai Marimuthu	Third